top of page

She did fucking what!?

My human screamed as she came to terms that I quit my 11 year career to follow the bread crumbs of the universe, to align myself with skillsets that will help me grow Oriana Alchemy while I'm being guided into each step to get there.


As I finally sit myself down, soak my feet in a lush foot spa and unwind in my cosmic cave.


The egos screeching at me. " Have you considered x y z, what if you hate it? What if they hate you? What if your the office weirdo? What if it's too hard?


And I reply, And what if I get to the end and all the things I've dreamt and felt in my soul, in my cells, just bursting like zest from citrus on a lush spring day were all there?


You see, I'm not afraid to dive face first into the water anymore.

Surviving isn't just a task for me anymore.

I crave life and love and passion and euphoria.

Once you get a taste of what you really want, you need to do it again and again and again.


This is how we thrive. We need the exciting shit because that's the vibration your SOUL is cut from.


You just forgot this.


So, yeah... I quit my career this week in to follow what my heart is leading me into.


Follow your soul, it knows the way


Jen X

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Tumblr posts are coming back up in the vortex

HOW BIZZARE is it when you look back on the things you had written years ago, and how they are still in resonance now? I recently had an old Tumblr post found and bought to my attention, now this was

A new day; A new bread crumb.

Astral travel, manifesting my dreams, facing blockages and healing the f*ck out of them... oh and receiving so much. I sometimes have to pinch myself that this is my life... Knowing that 2022 was endi

What's up with the name/identity change?

Since understanding what Oriana Alchemy is in my world, I had this overwhelming desire to go under the name of Jennifer Oriana... I wasn't sure why, it just rolled off my tongue so naturally as it ha

317908248_10160279567416113_8589504141744943753_n.jpg
bottom of page