top of page

A new day; A new bread crumb.

Astral travel, manifesting my dreams, facing blockages and healing the f*ck out of them... oh and receiving so much.

I sometimes have to pinch myself that this is my life...


Knowing that 2022 was ending so many chapters in my own world, walking into this year with complete trust and total allowance is my only priority this year.

Dedicating this whole year to allowing the energetics of Oriana to arrive and do all the things I am guided to do if that means reaching out to souls that I have been guided to do so. I'm on it.


Fulfilling the calls from the universe to move, transform and guide me into more of myself as a mentor, lightworker, truth seeker and healer.

Over the past month, I've known that the energetics will intensify over the next 12 months with crossing the threshold of the windrow to open contact. I've been guided to welcome in movement that serves my soul and energetics, detox from certain substances, stay in alignment with my frequency, make time for new rhythms and routines, fully live a soul lead life, and not allow the outer world to bring disharmony to my inner world.


Reinventing myself physically, and not just "waiting" for the universe to hand me the things I desire in my world. Doing the things, in action to open the floodgates to the full welcoming of abundance and love.

Channelling through a new energetic modality is huge for a soul to grasp, but I have integrated the need and stopped fighting the why, and allowing myself to receive.

This is removing the blockages from deep belief systems in my entire human experience.


It's been pretty rad.

More parts of O.A. have landed, sacred text and transmission pieces coming through and sharing these with the essential pillars of light, in my chakra grid.


I'm so grateful for my pillars for standing in their light, with trusting the process of receiving. For their ultimate trust and willingness to receive and share this mission with me, but mostly for my human, my twin flame who is always listening and hearing me, without even knowing what this all means... his heart is so big.

It takes courage to step in out in blind faith when your wife is dedicating her year to aligning to her soul's calling, and the biggest task too... Awakening the Golden Hearts of Humanity.


Thanks for being here and recieiving the ins and outs of Oriana Alchemy as they unfold for the world to embrace.

Jen x


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

She did fucking what!?

My human screamed as she came to terms that I quit my 11 year career to follow the bread crumbs of the universe, to align myself with skillsets that will help me grow Oriana Alchemy while I'm being gu

My Tumblr posts are coming back up in the vortex

HOW BIZZARE is it when you look back on the things you had written years ago, and how they are still in resonance now? I recently had an old Tumblr post found and bought to my attention, now this was

What's up with the name/identity change?

Since understanding what Oriana Alchemy is in my world, I had this overwhelming desire to go under the name of Jennifer Oriana... I wasn't sure why, it just rolled off my tongue so naturally as it ha

317908248_10160279567416113_8589504141744943753_n.jpg
bottom of page